• Recent Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other subscriber

16 weeks

16 weeks and I am almost half way there. I took a picture for the first time this pregnancy. It isn’t great since its from my phone but it does the job.

First I thought I would show you pictures from when I was pregnant from Caidan and Kloe (you know to see the difference!)

This is with Caidan at 22 weeks

 

This is with Kloe at 13 weeks

 

Baby #3 at 16 weeks

Okay after seeing all those pictures together… I look bigger with #3 at 16 weeks then with Caidan at 22 weeks! OMG! And really if I had normal size boobs I would look even bigger. But God graciously gave me BIG ta-tas!

This week has been a big improvement from the previous weeks. And I probably gained back the 6 pounds I lost since becoming pregnant! 🙂 But I am starting to feel the effects of being big now… like not sleeping and my back aching! I always have back aches during my pregnancies I just don’t remember it ever being this early. But it comes with the territory!

Leave a comment