Let the vomiting begin

I’m joking or am I? I’m not sure… the verdict it still out on that one.

On another note I am STOKED!!!! STOKED I SAY!!!! I couldn’t be more happier. Caidan and Kloe were never planned so when I found out I was pregnant it always took me awhile to get excited about it but not this time! Although I was shocked last night after taking the test because I was 100% sure I wasn’t. But I am we are!!!

I think about all the ways I could be over whelmed with the idea of having 3 kids soon… but then I think about how AMAZING it is going to be having 3 kids!

I never really thought I wanted to have a big family… but now I can’t see it any other way. My two children are great right now. But I can’t wait to see them all grow up and have each other all the time.

Here is how I told our parents….

Except they all missed it!!! It was really funny… but they were ALL excited!!!!

#3 will be here in the summer! Just what I was hoping for! (only because either sex I have the clothes for!) 🙂

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations! I’m looking forward to reading all about your pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

