Christmas is coming!

Christmas is coming in 93 days! Sounds like a long time but I guarantee it will FLY by! This year I am getting a head start on my Christmas Cards. I normally wait till last minute and order them and never send them out… yep that’s ME! But this year is gonna be different!

I have been searching and looking through Christmas card designs and found the ONE! You know the ONE! The one that I love! From Shutterfly!Obviously that isn’t my family…but that is the card! I LOVES IT! Its simple yet traditional… and it doesn’t say anything about “Happy Holiday’s” or “Merry Christmas” or “HO HO HO!” not that any of those things are bad but I have always wanted a card that doesn’t say that. I am so excited! The best part is you could all have that one too… šŸ™‚ Or you could just pick a different one since Shutterfly has over 700 Christmas cards.

And if you love to send out cards at every holiday… see that wouldn’t be me since well I am bad sending out cards… but you could send out Thanksgiving cards that they have.

And another GREAT thing… Shutterfly is offering 20% off all Holiday cards.

So go search, find your card, order it and mail it soon or you could be like me and wait till last minute but I don’t recommend that! šŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

