Happy Birthday Sara

This past weekend I got to spend with my sister/sisters! πŸ™‚ It was my baby sisters 22nd birthday. (are they really baby sister when they are 22?) Anyhow I’ll admit I was nervous. She had planned to spend Friday night out at a bar with her friends for her birthday and I told her I would be the DD… (drinking is really not my thing. I have done it a few times more when I was underage than now… but really I don’t see the point! There’s nothing wrong with drinking I just don’t do much of it… plus I can’t hold alcohol well give me a drink and half way through I’m OUT)… And surprisingly I had fun! Really it just made it fun well because my sister was having fun!

Well isn’t she just gorgeous! πŸ™‚ I loves her! Well of course I do she’s my sister but I mean I really love her! She may not know it but she has taught me a lot! And don’t we just look a like??? It’s actually kind of scary… see her hair has been long for quite sometime and she recently just got it all cut off and donated it! And now I think she looks like a grown woman… well she did before but now there is just something different!!!

She is one of my best friends! She is the one I call for everything and really I tell her everything… she judges me and challenges me and loves me. And that okay with me. I am so glad that I get to call her not only my best friend but my sister and I am thrilled beyond all thrills (:)) that my kids have a great loving Aunt!

Happy Birthday Sara! I am glad that I got to hang out with you on your birthday and I looked forward to all the many birthdays! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

