I Can’t Believe It’s Not? Butter!

For some odd reason Caidan started liking bread and butter sandwiches. Just plain butter on plain bread (no toasted or nothing). I’m not sure where it came from just one day he said he wanted a bread and butter sandwich! Man he can chow one of those sandwiches down….

But I was thoroughly shocked when Kloe came out of the kitchen with the tub… yes of butter!

And she proceeded to sit on the recliner
with it and eat, chew, lick? it!

She was H-A-P-P-Y………

Until….. I took it away
I really wish I would have gotten a picture when
she threw herself on the floor… it was rather comical!

The thought of just licking my fingers after making a bread and butter sandwich that is if I get some on my fingers makes my stomach turn. So I can’t even imagine eating it straight from the tub… I guess its the little things in life that make us happy!

One Response

  1. I did the same thing when I was little, so did my sister (that I remember). I think it’s pretty common for little kids to like butter. I couldn’t do that now though, I’m the same as you I’d gag!

Leave a Reply

