Boxes= Kids getting into= makup on face

I am trying my hardest to get this house settled but let me tell you it is very very very very very very difficult with two toddlers running around. But there are random boxes around the house with stuff that needs to be put a way that obviously I haven’t gotten to yet. This afternoon the kids got into one of those boxes that had my make-up in there and this is what happened……..

It was e.v.e.r.y w.h.e.r.e! Luckily through all the boxes I some how saved my eye make up remover so I could clean them up. It was a task but I did.

2 Responses

  1. Hilarious! Those two are TROUBLE!
    But we love them!

  2. Hahaha wow this is great! I am sure it wasnt funny at the time. But seriously look at those photos. Priceless!

Leave a Reply

